Skip To Main Content

Programs & Events

We've got a lot of things going on at Green Ivy Schools! It's all on the calendar below and here are some highlights:

  • After School Programs & Summer Camps in sports, technology & more open to students from any school!
  • School Socials & Admissions Events welcome parents to see Pine Street School and Battery Park Montessori in action, meet school leadership, fellow parents, and faculty!
  • Community Workshops on a variety of parenting and education topics, hosted by Green Ivy Founder, Dr. Jennifer Jones, and other Green Ivy leaders.

Click on an event to view the details and RSVP or register!


June 2020
Monday Tuesday Wednesday Thursday Friday Sat/Sun
Mon, Jun 1
Sleep Coaching: FREE Parenting Workshop
-
Wherever you are!
Tue, Jun 2
Family Info Session (Virtual)
-
Wherever you are!
Family Info Session (Virtual)
-
Wherever you are!
Occupational Therapy: FREE Parenting Workshop
-
Wherever you are!
Wed, Jun 3
Family Info Session (Virtual)
-
Wherever you are!
Family Info Session (Virtual)
-
Wherever you are!
Family Info Session (Virtual)
-
Wherever you are!
Child Psychology: FREE Parenting Workshop
-
Wherever you are!
Thu, Jun 4
Family Info Session (Virtual)
-
Wherever you are!
Pediatric Health: FREE Parenting Workshop
-
Wherever you are!
Fri, Jun 5
Field Day - Noon Dismissal
-
Pine Street School
Child Psychology: FREE Parenting Workshop
-
Wherever you are!
Sat, Jun 6
Sun, Jun 7
Mon, Jun 8
Sleep Coaching: FREE Parenting Workshop
-
Wherever you are!
Tue, Jun 9
Family Info Session (Virtual)
-
Wherever you are!
Family Info Session (Virtual)
-
Wherever you are!
Occupational Therapy: FREE Parenting Workshop
-
Wherever you are!
Wed, Jun 10
Family Info Session (Virtual)
-
Wherever you are!
Family Info Session (Virtual)
-
Wherever you are!
Family Info Session (Virtual)
-
Wherever you are!
Child Psychology: FREE Parenting Workshop
-
Wherever you are!
Thu, Jun 11
Family Info Session (Virtual)
-
Wherever you are!
Pediatric Health: FREE Parenting Workshop
-
Wherever you are!
Fri, Jun 12
Parent-Teacher Conferences
-
Child Psychology: FREE Parenting Workshop
-
Wherever you are!
Green Ivy Ice Cream Social
-
Sat, Jun 13
Sun, Jun 14
Mon, Jun 15
Sleep Coaching: FREE Parenting Workshop
-
Wherever you are!
Tue, Jun 16
Family Info Session (Virtual)
-
Wherever you are!
Family Info Session (Virtual)
-
Wherever you are!
Occupational Therapy: FREE Parenting Workshop
-
Wherever you are!
Wed, Jun 17
Family Info Session (Virtual)
-
Wherever you are!
Family Info Session (Virtual)
-
Wherever you are!
Family Info Session (Virtual)
-
Wherever you are!
Child Psychology: FREE Parenting Workshop
-
Wherever you are!
Thu, Jun 18
Last Day of School - Noon Dismissal
-
Battery Park Montessori
Family Info Session (Virtual)
-
Wherever you are!
Pediatric Health: FREE Parenting Workshop
-
Wherever you are!
Fri, Jun 19
No School - Teacher In-Service
-
Battery Park Montessori
Last Day of School - End of Year Celebration/Noon Dismissal
-
Pine Street School
Child Psychology: FREE Parenting Workshop
-
Wherever you are!
Sat, Jun 20
Sun, Jun 21
Mon, Jun 22
Sleep Coaching: FREE Parenting Workshop
-
Wherever you are!
Tue, Jun 23
Family Info Session (Virtual)
-
Wherever you are!
Family Info Session (Virtual)
-
Wherever you are!
Occupational Therapy: FREE Parenting Workshop
-
Wherever you are!
Wed, Jun 24
Family Info Session (Virtual)
-
Wherever you are!
Family Info Session (Virtual)
-
Wherever you are!
Family Info Session (Virtual)
-
Wherever you are!
Child Psychology: FREE Parenting Workshop
-
Wherever you are!
Thu, Jun 25
Family Info Session (Virtual)
-
Wherever you are!
Pediatric Health: FREE Parenting Workshop
-
Wherever you are!
Fri, Jun 26
Child Psychology: FREE Parenting Workshop
-
Wherever you are!
Sat, Jun 27
Sun, Jun 28
Mon, Jun 29
Sleep Coaching: FREE Parenting Workshop
-
Wherever you are!
Tue, Jun 30
Occupational Therapy: FREE Parenting Workshop
-
Wherever you are!
Wed, Jul 1
Child Psychology: FREE Parenting Workshop
-
Wherever you are!
Thu, Jul 2
Pediatric Health: FREE Parenting Workshop
-
Wherever you are!
Fri, Jul 3
Child Psychology: FREE Parenting Workshop
-
Wherever you are!
Sat, Jul 4
Sun, Jul 5


technological forces book club

Join Green Ivy Founder and Parenting for the Future leader, Dr. Jennifer Jones, for an eye-opening book club discussion series on topics that will inevitably affect the lives of our children.

Join our mailing list to be notified about upcoming events!

child psychology workshops

Free workshops with Child Psychologist Dr. Janet Jackson.

Topics include:

  • Empowerment vs. Entitlement
  • Setting and Keeping Boundaries

Join our mailing list to be notified about upcoming events!

literacy workshops

Free literacy workshops with reading specialist Ilse Werther.

Topic include:

  • How to support literacy at home
  • Strategies for emerging readers!
  • Executive functioning skills and keeping students on task

Join our mailing list to be notified about upcoming events!

parenting for the future

This is a public event series featuring guest speakers who are leaders in industries that will impact our children’s future. Together, we will confront this future to better understand how to guide our children, support their learning now, their choices later, and their growth in a world of rapidly developing technologies that will reshape educational and career opportunities. We will meet experts in artificial intelligence, virtual reality, deep learning, 4D printing, drone technology, biohacking and more.

Join our mailing list to be notified about upcoming events!

learning through inquiry educator workshop

A groundbreaking series by Pine Street School educatos about our unique and powerful approach to learning. Topics include: Dual Language Immersion, Montessori, International Baccalaureate, English, Math, Visual & Performing Arts, and Technology

Join our mailing list to be notified about upcoming events!

big picture parenting series nyc parents

A international speaker series about children, learning and parenting led by the Green Ivy Schools leadership team. Topics include: Multilingualism and Language Learning in the Classroom, Montessori, International Baccalaureate, International Education, Individualized Learning, Intrinsic Motivation, Life-Long Learning.

Join our mailing list to be notified about upcoming events!